top of page

Things to Do in Korea With My Best Friend

The list is as even longer than the title of this post.

I started this list on first day I came to this country, and will continue to add to it. There's so much fun Korea can offer if you're with a friend!

So, here's the list of things to do and places to go with your best friend in Korea.

1) Shopping at Gangnam underground & Gangnam express terminal

2) Window shop at Hongdae/Edae

3) Visit the Han River

4) Haeundae Beach, Busan

5) The Bread Blue for vegan bread

6) PLANT café after exploring Itaewon (YOU WILL LOVE HOW THEY DECORATED!)

7) Jaws Tteokbokki (죠스 떡볶이)

8) My local sijang (시장)

9) A dog café

10) Check out all the cool stuff at Incheon Airport :)

11) Fresh juice shop near my house for Mango Juice (!!!)

12) Butter

13) ArtBox

14) Sulbing (설빙)

15) Shopping at Myeongdong

16) Aerial silk yoga class

17) DalYang vegan café

18) Jack's Bean Falafel

19) Skating at my ice rink

20) Café Largo (Oceanside flower pot ice cream/cloud lattes/coffee/tea)

21) Gustimo's vegan gelato

22) My Juice (delicious juice and cute tumblers!)

23) My Mug (SUPER CUTE CAFE IN HONGDAE)

Can't wait for you to visit!

Love, Fig

bottom of page