top of page

NEW BLOG - No longer using this blog.


Hello all!

I first wanted to thank you for the lovely few months on this blog. Thank you all for the views and kind feedback! But all great things must come to an end. Oh, parting is such sweet sorrow! Just kidding. I promise, this is not the end.

Thanks to my blogger friend Grace, I am now running a much better, more professional blog/site (*phew*, yep, I told you above- I'm not quitting blogging!). I'm happy to announce the opening of my new website, http://heysoohyun.tk. Grace is, I suppose you could say, "sponsoring"/hosting the new blog. Thanks to this, I'm working on a much more advanced platform, and it is finally ready to share with the world. The new site is everything I could have ever wanted in a blog- modern, chic, clean, and optimized for all devices. I love the theme, colors, fonts... Well, everything!

However, I will not be deleting this site. This will continue to stay standing as a past-work/portfolio site (ex: it's much easier to run my photography portfolio on this site). Though I will no longer be posting new blog posts (you'll have to go to my new blog for that!), I will not be deleting the actual site, or any of its existing content. I hope to look back at this in the future and happily reflect on where I began, and where I ended to begin a new chapter.

I want to emphasize that the quality of my posts are not changing. If not staying the same, they will only get better. There are no plans (as of right now) to change type of content, quality, or writing style. You can look forward to the same old Soo & her content- just on a more aesthetically pleasing platform. I'm still blogging about veganism, travel, and my writing pieces; I also plan to add "lifestyle" to that list later. But for now, it's all staying the same. Don't worry. I'm not going anywhere.

Once again, thank you all for the continuous support. I look forward to hearing feedback from everyone about the new site, and to start writing again. I'm so excited about this new journey in my blogging life, and I hope you are too.

Well... Catch you on the flip side!

Soo Hyun


bottom of page